Product Information

Give in to desire… Kara Crawford doesn’t expect to find anyone who can fulfil her dark fantasies until she experiences one of the most incredible nights of her life with a man she’s always admired from afar. Dante De Matteo may be a master of control now, but his troubled past means he won’t let anyone ever get too close… A dark sensual romantic novel perfect for fans of E.L. James, from the acclaimed author of The Dark Garden and Pleasure’s Edge

Information

Βάρος

219 g

Διαστάσεις

20 × 13 × 2.5 cm

Διαστάσεις

20X13

Εκδότης:

BLACK LACE

Έτος Κυκλοφορίας

Σελίδες

320